the ice does not forgive | a playlist for Six of Crows

hello hello all! Right now I’m in the middle of Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo- and oh my goodness, I am loving it SO MUCH. Fantasy heist books are my new favorite thing, and I was in a very music-y mood, so that equals A NEW PLAYLIST. I forgot how much I love making playlists for books. (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

“The water hears and understands. The ice does not forgive.”
Leigh Bardugo, Six of Crows

listen on spotify

tell that devil | jill andrews

six weeks | of monsters and men

how’m i supposed to die | the civil twilight

skyfall | adele

icarus | bastille

renegades | x ambassadors

yellow flicker beat | lorde

devil may cry | the weeknd

heathens  | twenty one pilots

spirits | the strumbellas

this is gospel | panic! at the disco

marchin on | onerepublic

organs | of monsters and men

 

Have you read Six of Crows? What do you think of the playlist? Would you, too, like to scream with me about music and potential other choices for this playlist?!

signature

4 thoughts on “the ice does not forgive | a playlist for Six of Crows

  1. *falls to floor screaming* AAAAAAH WHAT A GREAT PLAYLIST, WHAT A GREAT BOOK. Um. Ahem. *coughs*
    Fantasy heist books forever. They are fabulous. And I’m so glad to hear you’re enjoying Six of Crows! I don’t know all these songs haha but I plan to listen to this as I reply to comments. 😀 (I am currently on the first song, but it seems awesome already.)

    Liked by 1 person

what's on your mind?

