The Handwriting Tag (created by yours truly)

Hello hello! Recently, I’ve felt like making a tag. Tags are fun! I like them a lot. Except I didn’t actually know what to make a tag about.

But handwriting is very, very cool, so I thought I’d make a tag out of that! I like seeing the different ways people right- my mom’s is very loopy and sort of cursive, my dad’s is very blockish and in all capital letters, and my sister’s is very proper looking. I have a friend who writes minuscule-y, and another that you can’t even read. IT’S REALLY COOL.

Instructions, if you are tagged:

  1. Write your name!
  2. Write your blog name!
  3. Write your favorite word and its definition!
  4. Write something nice!
  5. Write the name of your favorite song right now!
  6. What’re you writing with?
  7. Write a fun fact about yourself!
  8. Write/draw your favorite emoticon!
  9. Write a silly message!
  10. Write who you’re tagging!
20160623_184112
I apologize for the terrible quality and weird shadows.

Tagged: Cynthia | Eve | Engie | Cait | Michelle | Elly | Areeba | and YOU, random citizen! If you want to do this tag, please do it!

signature

14 thoughts on “The Handwriting Tag (created by yours truly)

  1. OOH this is such a cool idea, thanks so much for tagging me! Hopefully I’ll remember to get round to it at…er, some point in the next six months. *winces as I think about the tags I haven’t done* My handwriting is super large and loopy when I’m trying hard, but otherwise it can go into a bit of a scrawl. But it’s definitely better than my mum’s — she lives up to the traditional ‘doctors have bad handwriting’ stereotype haha. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

I love comments, and I would love to hear what you have to say! Just...keep it PG, please?

