Music Monday: Dance

My second Music Monday post! Yaaaay! This Monday’s theme is dance– I love this!

What is Music Monday, you ask? Well, in the words of the fabulous creator Bridget

Music Monday is a bi-weekly blog link up to encourage the sharing and discussion of people’s favorite music. Join in to share your own music and find new songs to listen to! A new theme will be posted every other Monday.

I keep accidentally skipping these. Oops.

- DANCE -

Happy Feet

for you, when all you want  to do is twirl around with no care in the world

listen on spotify

salute | little mix

dancing queen | abba

big parade | the lumineers

happy | pharrell williams

carousel ride | rubblebucket

shut up and dance | walk the moon

uma thurman | fall out boy

you’re never fully dressed without a smile | sia

happy feet | the muppets

How do you like my playlist? ANy ideas for other songs? Share your link, if You’ve done it, in the comments!

signature:

11 thoughts on “Music Monday: Dance

  1. Girrllll I’m loving all these songs on yoit Playlist! They’re super fun and I know almost half of them so they’d make awesome songs anyway! Hmm.. do you listen to Demi Lovato? Or Taylor Swift? I think you should add some of those songs on there too. *wink wink*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Looove Little Mix & Walk the Moon. Dancing Queen is also a fabulous to dance to. (To be honest, THIS WHOLE PLAYLIST IS FABULOUS.)
    I’ve just realised that the reason I haven’t been seeing many of your posts recently is because I SOMEHOW UNFOLLOWED YOU?? Anyway, I’m really sorry about that, and I’m now following again. 🙂

    Like

  3. UMA THURMAN FOR THE WAY. Seriously. I love Fall out Boy and can I squeak?? OH AND HAPPY. It’s my feel me up song :’) I’ll have to make a playlist for the others though, after crying buckets after feelsy books…we all need happiness, no matter how much of a darkling we may be 😉

    Liked by 1 person

what's on your mind?

