Music Monday: Crush

A couple of weeks ago, the fabulous Bridget of Stay and Watch the Stars started Music Monday

Music Monday is a bi-weekly blog link up to encourage the sharing and discussion of people’s favorite music. Join in to share your own music and find new songs to listen to! A new theme will be posted every other Monday.

I missed the first two, but I am finally joining in because music, and I just love sharing what I love to listen to because absolutely nobody wants no one to listen to what they like, pfft, guys, c’mon.

I KID, I KID, I think I and you and everybody ever listens to beautiful music that they rightfully love and even though we might not share the same tastes, THIS IS A GREAT LINK-UP FOR SHARING WHAT YOU LOVE.

Also, the theme for these two weeks is coincidentally “Crush”. So, love songs! Yay!

i think i like you

for your loves, for the things you love to do and the people you love to see

listen on spotify

the gambler | fun.

no one’s gonna love you | band of horses

reckless love | bleachers

dance in the graveyards | delta rae

home | edward sharpe & the magnetic zeroes

love you | the free design

i bet my life | imagine dragons

i’m yours | jason mraz

flowers in your hair | the lumineers

summertime | my chemical romance

from finner | of monsters and men

Have you done music monday? Share your link in the comments! What do you think of my picks?

signature

8 thoughts on “Music Monday: Crush

  1. I love Imagine Dragon songs. ALSO I SEE I’M YOURS :’O I love Jason Mraz. I love Summertime. Coincidentally I now have a lot of music to catch up on XD

    …I just declared my love for three things in one line. What an accomplishment lololol.

    Liked by 1 person

I love comments, and I would love to hear what you have to say! Just...keep it PG, please?

