Adventuring Through Pages Survey

December of last year, I decided to do a survey on my blog. However, my blog was a loooot smaller back then (I’ve almost got 150 followers now!!!) and I got six responses. It was kind of a rubbish survey as well. So, I’d like to create a new one, this time with Google Docs because then I can actually embed it in here. Also, to the person who said on my original survey (if you’re still reading my blog, I both applaud you and hug you) that they like my blog (*squeals*) but doesn’t have a WordPress or Bloglovin’ account to follow it, I now have a “follow-by-email” feature! It’s one of the side widgets on my home page. Thanks a bunch!


Thanks so much, guys!

signature

One thought on “Adventuring Through Pages Survey

what's on your mind?

