The Disney Song Tag

This popped up in my reader from A Million Books and Too Much Coffee– the Disney song tag! I wasn’t actually tagged, but it seemed SO COOL so I’m going to be a thief and steal it. 😀

1. A Whole New World– What is your favorite newest series?

DAUGHTER OF SMOKE AND BONE OMG. I haven’t yet read the third, but I need to SO BAD. These books are just asdfghjkl amazing.

This gif is very true but also I want to read most of the books on this list they look really good

2. Part of Your World– What book world would you like to live in?

Hogwarts. Duh.

When you saw the Great Hall decorated for the holidays and you longed to be at Hogwarts so badly. | 45 Times Harry Potter Fans Lost Their Cool At The Movie Theater

3. Let It Go– What book/series do you wish everyone would stop talking about?

Divergent. Definitely Divergent. I didn’t like it at all, and I know I’m not alone in this, but just GAH.

4. When You Wish Upon a Star– What book or series do you wish could have more of?

The Redwall books, to be honest. I know that there’s like twenty of them, and they basically all have a similar plot, but I love them.

Or Harry Potter. We can always use more Harry Potter.

5. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious– What is the largest book you have read?

Gone With the Wind. I knocked that one out in fourth grade, and had to renew it twice from the library. It was good, I guess. BUT SO, SO LONG. When I finish Les Mis, I think that’ll beat it, but I’m not sure. Les Mis is just soooooooo long and full of detail omg

bored gif gone with the wind

6. Hakuna Matata– What book could you read over and over without a care in the world?

Harry Potter, of course. Or Percy Jackson. But I’m pretty sure that I’ve reread Frances Hodgson Burnett’s The Secret Garden and The Little Princess so many times that I could probably do it forever!

7. A Spoonful of Sugar– What couple has the sweetest relationship?

8. You Got a Friend in Me– Who are the best “best friends?”

I always thought Neville and Ginny and Luna were pretty awesome as a team. 🙂

9. Zero to Hero– What character wasn’t expected to be a hero?

I definitely wasn’t expecting Severin from The Darkest Part of the Forest to get all… nice and hero-y.

10. You’ll Be in My Heart– What character death made you cry the most?

AUGUSTUS WATERS. JUST AUGUSTUS WATERS, OKAY. *sobs*

1k mine patrick 1000 2k the fault in our stars tfios 3000 2000 3k mine: gif augustus waters hazel grace shailene woodley isaac mike birbiglia tfiosedit mine: the fault in our stars ansel elgort shaiwoodedit natt wolff anseledit

Feel free to steal this tag too! What would you guys say for some of these?

signature

13 thoughts on “The Disney Song Tag

  1. For best “best friends” I would probably go with Zuzana and Karou. THEY ARE AWESOME. I’m soooooo happy that you’re reading the Daughter of Smoke and Bone series. I love it so much.
    Percabeth is the cutest couple, hands down. Or Cath and Levi. Or….you know what, never mind. They are too many!!! XD
    Awesome post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ooh, there can never be room for too much Harry Potter. TOO MANY SHIPS ❤ Wait if we're moving for cutest, Choleana?!? Cath and Levi?!? Too many. Dammit Les Miserables is longgggg. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

what's on your mind?

