Nerdy Pranking is the Best Pranking…The Follow-Up

So, do you remember when, a week or two ago (gosh maybe even three weeks), I published the post Nerdy Pranking is the Best Pranking? About how I pranked my friend on her birthday by filling her locker with “Bad Wolf” sticky notes? Well…she got me back. I had her over, along with a couple other friends, so I couldn’t exactly leave to go collect sticky notes. Because…well, they were ALL OVER MY HOUSE. Congratulations, L, we even found some in my dad’s mini fridge (three, to be exact). So here’s some photos of some of the more…creative placements of sticky notes.

DSCN0217

DSCN0213
Under a lamp!
DSCN0210
Under a picture frame!
DSCN0214
On my phone! Sorry this one’s bad quality.
DSCN0215
UNDER MY PHONE CASE. See photo below for my case being off.
DSCN0247
She literally stuck one on my phone case, took my phone case off, stuck one ON MY PHONE, and put it back on. Love you, L. *sighs* I’ve left it there, though. 🙂
DSCN0219
In the…sink?
DSCN0220
On a framed certificate!
DSCN0227
On a bar chair rung!
DSCN0230
On a coaster! And yes, there are cats on that. 😛
DSCN0231
On an whiteboard!
DSCN0238
On the DVD player!
DSCN0240
BEHIND THE HAND TOWEL. I simply do not understand.

Congrats on your pranking, L, but if I find another sticky note…

signature

4 thoughts on “Nerdy Pranking is the Best Pranking…The Follow-Up

what's on your mind?

