Weekly Wrap-Up #5

where books never end weekly wrap up

Hi, everybody! It’s time for another Weekly Wrap-Up!

Blogging:

On Sunday: Repost of TARDIS drawing

On Monday: A Lot of MIni-Reviews

On Tuesday: Bookish Bingo and 2015 Reading Challenge

On Wednesday: So close!

On Friday: I reblogged Dragons!!! from Spiral Bound, and did a guest post at Free As a Girl With Wings.

I’m going to repost my guest post on here after I publish this. Also, survey! I know you’ve seen this possibly almost every Weekly Wrap-Up but only five people have taken it, sooooo: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/WCPVLZJ Go and take it! Please?

Reading:

 

Currently Reading: I’m still working through Les Miserables by Victor Hugo (okay, I’ll admit I haven’t read any more since last week). I’m also reading The Disenchantments by Nina La Cour. It’s surprisingly good so far.

I also read:

  

Geektastic: Stories from the Nerd Herd edited by Holly Black and Cecil Castellucci | The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey | This Star Won’t Go Out: The Life and Words of Esther Grace Earl by Esther Earl with Lori and Wayn Earl

Expect mini-reviews of all of these tomorrow (hopefully!), and I want to do a full-length review on This Star Won’t Go Out because of how wonderful (well, inspiring more so) it was.

Writing:

Music:

I created an entire board on Pinterest for Of Monsters and Men and then made a Mumford & Sons one. I’m crazy XD

Ermm… right now the song “Love Love Love” by Of Monsters and Men is playing.

In case you can’t tell I’m a TEENSY BIT OBSESSED WITH THEM. 🙂

*hums along to lyrics*

How was your week, anyway?

signature

I love comments, and I would love to hear what you have to say! Just...keep it PG, please?

