Bookish Bingo and 2015 Reading Challenge

I’m going to participate in Great Imagination’s Bookish Bingo for the very first time! They have a really cool 2015 edition up, so I thought I’d check it out!

janfebmar

The rules for it are:

It runs from January to the end of March.

You may include 1 DNF book.

One square per book.

I’m going to print this and check things off. I know I already have “Start a Series”: Ranger’s Apprentice: The Ruins of Gorlan by John Flanagan, the first book in the Ranger’s Apprentice series, which I finished this morning. 🙂

For Pretty Dress cover- I know I want to read Ettiquette and Espionage or The Jewel.

For 2014 release I missed- oh jeez, this one’s gonna be hard as I currently can’t thing of anything. 🙂

This was another reading challenge I saw floating around, and it’s on Pop Sugar. Seems like a pretty cool list, so I’ll have my hands full this year. 🙂

This one I’m honestly just going to print off. I’m not really going to try to find all of them. 🙂 That’d be a lot to do! I’m just going to search for something that might match after…. 😀

Do you have any reading goals or challenges you’re participating in?

signature

7 thoughts on “Bookish Bingo and 2015 Reading Challenge

  1. I’m participating in Bookish Bingo as well! It looks like a lot of fun. I’m also doing Ashana Lian’s TBR Smash Challenge- have you heard of it? It’s a year long one to read as much as you can off of your TBR list.

    Liked by 1 person

what's on your mind?

