Weekly Wrap-Up #3

where books never end weekly wrap up

Hi, everyone! It’s the end of the week and the beginning of 2015! Scary! I hope you had a Happy New Year!

Blogging:

I published these posts:

On Monday: Writing Wishlist

On Tuesday: 2014 in Review, as according to WordPress

On Wednesday: iTunes Haul

On Thursday: 2014 Blog Goals

On Friday: The Gif Tag and TARDIS drawing

On Saturday: One Lovely Blog Award: Thanks, Bridget!

I’m really proud of myself, I published a post every day this week! Yay!

ALSO: if you guys could take my blogging survey that would be GREAT. I want to know what you guys think! https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/WCPVLZJ

Reading:

I’m currently reading Wildwood Imperium by Colin Meloy and Carson Ellis. It’s the final book in the WIldwood trilogy, and so far it’s really good!

I finished the following:

The Intern by Gabrielle Tozer | The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black | Let It Snow by John Green, Lauren Myracle, and Maureen Johnson | The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

   

Hopefully, once I finish these, I’ll get a thing of mini-reviews up of these and last week’s reads!

Writing:

Last week, I said I hoped to continue writing Winged.

Well….

I didn’t. Again. So yeah. 🙂 But I did write another short story!

Music:

I used up iTunes gift cards I got for my birthday and got a bunch of great songs! I posted about that (see Blogging and iTunes haul). I also realized that when I did that I forgot to get Vance Joy’s “Riptide”, which is an AMAZING song and I love. Grrr. Silly Evi.

How was your week?

signature

4 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #3

  1. Can’t wait to hear what you thought of the books you read this week, especially The Great Gatsby and The Coldest Girl in Coldtown. I had a great week, thanks for asking 🙂 Although I am dreading going back to school tomorrow!

    Like

I love comments, and I would love to hear what you have to say! Just...keep it PG, please?

