One Lovely Blog Award: Thanks, Bridget!

OneLovelyBlogAward

Bridget @ Stay and Watch the Stars nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award! Thank you so much, Bridget! You’re amazing, I can’t wait to do this!

The rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for the award
  2. Display the banner/sticker/logo on your blog
  3. Share 7 facts or things about yourself
  4. Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog

Seven Facts about Evi

1. My birthday is coming up! I’m super excited!

2. Right now I’m listening to the song “Prologue: Into the Woods” from Into the Woods. ❤ love the song. 🙂

3. Currently I’m kinda obsessed with origami lucky stars.

Stars in a jar! I want to make this sometime!
Aren’t they so cool?

4. My New Year’s Resolution is to make more artsy stuff. Such as above lucky stars. 😛

5. I have about a bajillion unfinished projects sitting around- a hat, a scarf, a collage/painting…

6. I have an odd obsession with vampires. Like, cool vampires, not Twilight-sparkly-vampires. The Coldest Girl in Coldtown vampires.

7. I have yet to see Mockingjay: Part 1! So no spoilers! 🙂

I nominate:

1. Isa @ A Doodler’s Freedom

2. Nirvana @ Nirvana’s Pocketful

3. The Writing Hufflepuff @ The Writing Hufflepuff

4. Ana @ Butterflies of the Imagination

5. Alyssa @ The Ramblings of a Literature Nerd

Again, thanks to Bridget for the award! Bye!

signature

15 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award: Thanks, Bridget!

  1. Those lucky stars are awesome! Are you planning on making a jar of them like that? I did that with buttons in different colors and it came out pretty cool.
    Congrats on the award! 🙂

    Like

  2. Those stars look awesome! I recently went through a phase of being obsessed with origami cranes, and oh my gosh, I could not stop making them. I even made them with worksheets in class…😌

    Like

  3. Those origami stars look amazing! SO PWETTY ❤ I don't know if my hands can make them that small though 😛

    I love artsy stuff too! It's always nice to come across a reader who likes crafts too. I used to have a craft blog before I converted to bookish, lol.

    Thanks for the nomination ^^

    Like

  4. Thank you so much for tagging me! Priscilla from Readables on youtube created a star jar using the origami stars as a way of keeping track how many books she reads this year. Happy early birthday! Have you seen Into the Woods yet?

    Like

  5. Woah! Happy Early Birthday! You’ll be 13???
    I haven’t seen into the woods yet. Dang it. I should go see that.
    I LOVE ORIGAMI ANYTHING AND THOSE LOOK COOL! 🙂
    Artsy stuff is cool, I would do more, but it’s easier to stick to drawing artsy. Vampires are pretty cool, and that GIF strongly represents my feelings about them.
    I haven’t seen it either! I’ve heard the Hanging Tree already though, and I feel like crying.

    Like

  6. Oh when is your birthday? 🙂 I used to love lucky stars, but I never actually made one haha. I just don’t have the patience I’m afraid. And totally agree with you on the vampires! They were bad ass like in Buffy the Vampire Slayer and then Edward and his buddies came along… *sigh*

    Like

I love comments, and I would love to hear what you have to say! Just...keep it PG, please?

