Weekly Wrap-Up #2

where books never end weekly wrap up

Hi there everyone! Here’s this week’s weekly wrap-up (and I made a header thing! Don’t you like it?)

Blogging:

I published these posts:

On Wednesday: The Christmas Tag!

On Friday: Stacking the Shelves: Christmas (and the library)

On Saturday: Book Blog Reflections Link-Up and Blog Survey and Stacking the Shelves: Barnes & Noble

Also be on the lookout for mini-reviews and a 2014 wrap-up thinky post. 🙂

Reading:

I’m currently reading The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black- it’s really good! And there’s vampires! Yay!

Other books I read included:

  

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins | An Abundance of Katherines by John Green | Who-ology by Cavan Scott and Mark Wright

*sighs* All such good books.

Writing:

I… didn’t really write? Well, I wrote thank you notes for Christmas…

Oh! I wrote a little short story thing. That’s it… I need to actually finish my NaNo novel 😛 . If you’ve been here for a while you may have figured out I have a very short attention span.

Music:

I received two Itunes gift cards for Christmas, so I’ll do a post sharing what I got soon!

signature

2 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up #2

I love comments, and I would love to hear what you have to say! Just...keep it PG, please?

