Weekly Wrap-Up, I guess?

Winner Web Banner
It looks so pretty…

This is a little late, but anyway…

NaNoWriMo has ended.

And guess what? I finished!

Yup, that’s right. I won NaNoWriMo, beating my 8,000 word goal (because I figured out I wasn’t going to make it to 10000) by 34 words.

Happy dance!

Congratulations to everyone else who finished NaNoWriMo!

And then onwards…

It’s the second week of December! Already!

Gosh, this year went by so fast! And now it’s December, month of holidays and lights and peppermint (because peppermint is amazing).

And this means Christmas is coming…

I was tagged!

The fantabulous Chloe over at Free as a Girl with Wings for her Christmas Tag! I shall post that soon, along with (hopefully) a collection of mini reviews and a Christmas edition of Music Medley.

And about Music Medley…

If anyone wants to make their own Music Medley, please do! It’s open to anyone! Just head over to its page here, and add your link to the linky!

Cordially yours,

Evi (since my pic isn’t working)

4 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up, I guess?

I love comments, and I would love to hear what you have to say! Just...keep it PG, please?

