Music Medley #2!

music medleyMusic Medley is an original meme I created. It spotlights what music is on your mind currently. It can be songs, compositions, soundtracks- as long as it’s music. For more info or to link up, go here.

Hello there, everyone! I have another Music Medley here today. My first was here. I have lots of fantabulous songs!

What’s On My Mind:

Hey There Delilah by the Plain White T’s

Yes, I know I featured it in the last Music Medley but I LOVE IT SO MUCH. I really need to get it on Itunes… 🙂

I found this amazing animation someone did. So beautiful. I like this song even more because I have two friends that also know all the words so we stand in homeroom and sing. Weird but fun. 🙂

People Like Us by Kelly Clarkson

I’ve heard this song a lot lately, and it has a nice beat and it just kinda gets stuck in your head. 🙂

Centuries by Fall Out Boy

This is thanks to my friend Iris over at Gallifreyan Library that I like this song. It’s so good! And so cool! Gah!

 Skinny Love by Bon Iver, performed by Birdy

This song is so pretty and lyrical and beautiful. We were going to do a lyrical dance to it, but now we can’t. 😦

Flaws by Bastille

I’ve been obsessed with Bastille lately… I love this one, it gets stuck in my head forever. But that’s a good thing.

Shatter Me by Lindsey Sterling featuring Lzzy Hale

 Just WHOA.

I Won’t Let You Down by OK Go

Can someone just say AMAZING? This was filmed in just one take, too.

Immortals by Fall Out Boy

I got to see Big Hero 6 last night! It’s now my new favorite movie. 🙂

That’s it for now!

signature

4 thoughts on “Music Medley #2!

I love comments, and I would love to hear what you have to say! Just...keep it PG, please?

