Song of the Day and apologies

Heyo! So, I have a fantabulous SotD, and an apology.

I’m sorry for not posting as often, and not warning you guys. I have school, and life, and both tend to be in your way a lot. Plus I get out at 4:15 which is TOO LATE. So, I’m going to try to post more, schedule posts, etc. ALSO: I will be super-vanished in November due to NaNoWriMo, but I’ll schedule posts ahead of time. So, sorry! Apologies! I shall try harder!

Ready Aim Fire by Imagine Dragons

I love this song so much! My best friend introduced it to me and I LOVE IT.

Oh, and I know I mentioned I’d try to get my Blood of Olympus review out there but WORDPRESS DELETED IT WHY WHY WHY.

Grrr, WordPress, grr. I’ve heard others are having the same problems too.

Oh, and I’ll try to do a Music Medley! If anyone wants to do one it’s all right here.

signature

4 thoughts on “Song of the Day and apologies

  1. How come your school ends at 4:15? Do you start at 9:00? I get out at 2:00, but am loaded with homework. I haven’t posted in a while either. Don’t worry! School is a priority, so is rest, and as long as you have time for both, don’t worry about your blog. It’s great, but you have priorities. 🙂 Glad to hear from you!

    Like

I love comments, and I would love to hear what you have to say! Just...keep it PG, please?

