Music Medley

So, I thought of starting a new meme! It’ll be called Music Medley, and it’s pretty much a collection of music that has been on your mind lately. I have a page up with the details and rulesy stuff here.

What’s On My Mind:

Ancient Hunters by Sean O’Loughlin

No, that is not my school, it’s some random school I found on youtube. Just trying to show the song.

Right now, we’re playing this in Band, and it sounds SO COOL. I know I’ll eventually play cooler things, but right now this is SO COOL.

Dark Adventure by Ralph Ford

Again, not my band performing. 🙂 This is another piece we’re playing in Band, and it’s so magical and medieval-y sounding. So pretty yet edgy.

Hey There Delilah by the Plain White Ts

I just love this song. So beautiful.

Welcome To The Black Parade by My Chemical Romance

I love this song. Gah.

So, there’s a first Music Medley! If you want to do it too, please go to the page and link to yours in the comments. 🙂

signature

7 thoughts on “Music Medley

I love comments, and I would love to hear what you have to say! Just...keep it PG, please?

