Teens Can Write Too!: August Linkup

teens can write too

Hey everybody! So, today  I’m participating in the Teens Can Write, Too! August linkup. Except I was scheduled for the 26th, and was too busy to do it that day. 😦 Click on the picture to go to the site. It’s really cool.

This months topic is: What characters are you most like?

hermioneHermione Granger: Well, I mean, c’mon, you just have to pick Hermione. She and I would definitely be best friends. We’re both nerdy, and smart, and kind of emotional at times. I could relate to her in so many ways.

annabethAnnabeth Chase: Same as Hermione, we’re both very smart and wise and good at coming up with plans. Though she would definitely beat me in a fight. I’m awful at pretty much any form of physical activity

.

luna

 Luna Lovegood: Luna and I definitely have the same giggly, airy personality. When I’m not being nerdy, I’m off in my own world. Seriously, Luna’s my favorite character because I can relate to her.

warning That girl from that poem: How many of you know the poem “Warning” by Jenny Joseph? If you haven’t, click here. Awesome poem. But I feel like I’m also the girl in that poem. We’re both stubborn, kind of silly, and we don’t want to be like everyone else.

So what did you think of that?

6 thoughts on “Teens Can Write Too!: August Linkup

what's on your mind?

