I had an idea! PLEASE Comment afterwards!

So, after doing the Beautiful People Linkup #2, I had an idea. Mainly inspired from that, but also more.

We could interview my characters! This seems like it would be fun for me and them and you…who knows…but if people could comment with their question (or multiple) it would be greatly appreciated! Some of the characters might be a little new…I’ll do a quick bio on them beforehand, but Aura and Ari will probably be there.

Remember, it’s you who contributes the questions! I’ve just got the characters. Questions can be random, serious, funny, whatever goes…This’ll just be a fun interview!

After I’ve had enough questions submitted, I’ll stop approving comments and start working on the post.

I hope you guys like it! Please submit! I know I have around 42 followers, so if 1/2- I don’t even care if 1/4- could submit at least one it would be AMAZING!

Evi

8 thoughts on “I had an idea! PLEASE Comment afterwards!

  1. Ooh, cool! How about:
    Where would you like to live?
    Favorite subject in school?
    Favorite candy?
    Traits in a person that annoy you?
    What would make the world perfect for you?

    Like

  2. Oh, I love character interviews!!

    – Who is your best friend?
    – What was your favorite thing to do growing up?
    – Where is one place you’ve always wanted to visit?
    – If you had to choose to be from a different one of your author’s WIP, which would you choose? (Adapt this one to fit better if it doesn’t apply as is.)
    – Who is one person you want to meet from your world?
    – Who is one person you want to meet from Evi’s world?
    – What is your favorite sport (to watch or play)?
    – If you could choose to master one skill/ability/talent, which would you choose?
    – What is your most prized possession?
    – Would you eat Octopus Ink Pasta with Squid? (This is something another blogger answered a BP question with, and I’ve been polling people on it out of curiosity. Click here for a picture.)
    – If you were dared to break out in dance and song in the middle of a crowded place, would you?

    Guess I had a lot of questions! Usually I’m the one who can’t think of any. I could keep going at the moment, but I’ll stop. I can’t wait to see your characters’ answers!

    the writeress @ barefoot in the snow

    Like

      1. You’re definitely with the majority! Only me and 3 of around 10 or 15 others would.

        You’re welcome! I can’t wait to see what they say. Wait, I already said that… haha

        Like

I love comments, and I would love to hear what you have to say! Just...keep it PG, please?

