Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Favorite Movies/TV Shows

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

Top Ten Favorite Movies/TV Shows

1. Harry Potter: This was a no brainer for me. Definitely my favorite movie series of all time.

2. Last Exile: This is a anime series not many people have heard of that I absolutely LOVE. It’s AMAZING. What would we do without Dio?

last exile dio gif

3. Any Disney movie ever made. That’s a bit of a no-brainer too.

4. My Neighbor Totoro: Studio Ghibli makes the most amazing animes. I love this one so, so, so much.

my neighbor toro

5. Howl’s Moving Castle: Again, Studio Ghibli. I haven’t seen this in forever but I loved it.

6. Doctor Who: I’m only on episode 3 but I love it so much!

7. Redwall: I loved the books, and honestly, the shows weren’t that bad. Decent animation but it stuck to the books.

8. The Lord of the Rings: I’ve only seen Fellowship of the Ring but I love them! Amazing!

9. Star Wars: I’ve seen all six. I feel so proud of myself. 😉

 10. The Parent Trap: This is just a classic. I’ve seen it more times than I can count.

What are your top ten favorite movies or shows? Share your Top Ten Tuesday link below!

Evi

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Favorite Movies/TV Shows

  1. OH! I love so many of those.Thumbs up for Disney, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings (I’ve seen all, and the Hobbit s as well)
    (I haven’t done top ten, but there’s this one show…I’m not angry but excited so I’ll write in caps) I LOVE THIS ONE SHOW CALLED AVATAR THE LAST AIRBENDER! IT’S AMAZING I THINK YOU SHOULD SEE IT! It would definitely be at the top of my top ten shows. After it, of course, Once Upon a Time.

    Like

what's on your mind?

