Song of the Day

Sorry I haven’t done this in a while! I have no excuse *hangs head shamefully*.

Song of the Day: Ho Hey by The Lumineers http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lL9nytKWg8U

I was feeling happy. And my dad just bought this album. YAY! Anybody else really love Flowers In Your Hair?

Lyric Excerpt:

(Ho!) So show me family
(Hey!) All the blood that I will bleed
(Ho!) I don’t know where I belong
(Hey!) I don’t know where I went wrong
(Ho!) But I can write a song
(Hey!)

1, 2, 3
I belong with you, you belong with me, you’re my sweetheart
I belong with you, you belong with me, you’re my sweet
(Ho!)

Yay for happiness.
ImageImage
And Frozen. YOU GO ELSA AND ANNA!
Evi
One thought on “Song of the Day

I love comments, and I would love to hear what you have to say! Just...keep it PG, please?

